Sermons

OUR SERMONS


Mark 7: Do You See What I See? 2/19/2017
Mark 7: Do You See What I See? 2/19/2017

Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017
Series: New Year- Same Eternal Story
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Mark 6: Do You Believe in Miracles? 2/12/2017
Mark 6: Do You Believe in Miracles? 2/12/2017

Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017
Series: New Year- Same Eternal Story
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Mark 4-5: Fear & Faith in Desperate Times 2/5/2017
Mark 4-5: Fear & Faith in Desperate Times 2/5/2017

Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017
Series: New Year- Same Eternal Story
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Mark 4: Risk/Heart Assessment 1/29/2017
Mark 4: Risk/Heart Assessment 1/29/2017

Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
Series: New Year- Same Eternal Story
Speaker: Tim McKellick

The Hum of the Gospel 1/22/2017
The Hum of the Gospel 1/22/2017

Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017
Series: New Year- Same Eternal Story
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Advent: Prince of Peace 12/4/2016
Advent: Prince of Peace 12/4/2016

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
Series:
Speaker: Mitsie McKellick

Advent: Waiting With Hope 11/27/2016
Advent: Waiting With Hope 11/27/2016

Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016
Series:
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Let's Talk About Sex:Is There A "Right" Way? 11/13/2016
Let's Talk About Sex:Is There A "Right" Way? 11/13/2016

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
Series: In The Image of God
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Let's Talk About Sex: Design & Desire 10/6/2016
Let's Talk About Sex: Design & Desire 10/6/2016

Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
Series: In The Image of God
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Let's Talk About Sex Pt.1 10/30/2016
Let's Talk About Sex Pt.1 10/30/2016

Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016
Series: In The Image of God
Speaker: Tim McKellick

Page 2 of 83First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last